The best in Italian street cuisine.

We are a chef owned/chef operated mobile commercial kitchen, specializing in Italian street cuisine. Scroll down for our upcoming schedule!

December Schedule!

Here is where you can find us, coming up!

*Tuesday December 5th

Truck Yard Alliance

3p-11p

3101 Prairie Vista Dr

-Ft. Worth

*Wednesday December 6

Vista West HOA

5p-8p

10530 Highland Ridge Rd

-Ft. Worth

*Friday December 8

The Down n’ Out

6p-11p

150 W Rosedale

-Ft. Worth

*Saturday December 9

The Truck Yard-Alliance

4p-11p

3101 Prairie Vista Dr

-Ft. Worth

*Sunday December 10

Turning Point Beer

12p-7p

1307 Brown Trail

-Bedford

*Tuesday December 12

Harris Methodist Hospital-Downtown

10p-2a

1301 Pennsylvania Ave

-Ft. Worth

*Saturday December 16

Cleburne Holiday Hoopla

5p-8p

1010 Hillsboro St

-Cleburne

*Tuesday December 19

Harris Methodist Hospital-Downtown

10p-2a

1301 Pennsylvania Ave

-Ft. Worth

*Thursday December 21

The County Seat

6p-9p

107 S Trinity St

-Decatur

*Saturday December 23

The Truck Yard-Alliance

4p-11p3101 Prairie Vista Dr

-Ft. Worth

*Wednesday December 27

WatersBend HOA

10014 Fox Hill Dr

-Ft. Worth

*Thursday December 28

Turning Point Beer

6p-9p

1307 Brown Trail

-Bedford

*Friday December 29

The Truck Yard-Alliance

4p-11p

3101 Prairie Vista Dr

-Ft. Worth

*Saturday December 30

Panther Island Brewing

4p-9p

500 N Main

-Ft. Worth

Upcoming Schedule

Here is where you can find us this month!

(Private Bookings Not Listed)

*Saturday November 11

Bobcat Youth Football Organization

10:30a-2:30p

2775 Bobcat Blvd-Trophy Club

*Saturday November 11

North Texas Jellystone

6p-9p

2301 Burleson Blvd-Burleson

*Tuesday November 14

Ft. Worth Police Department

11a-1:30p

1000 Calvert St – Ft. Worth

*Tuesday November 14

Morningstar HOA

5p-8p

128 Heather Wind Lane – Aledo 

*Friday November 17

Spring Ranch HOA

6p-8p

408 Birchwood Ln – Haslet

*Monday November 20

WatersBend HOA

5p-8p

10014 Fox Hill Dr – Ft. Worth

*Tuesday November 21

North Texas Jelllystone Park

6p-9p

2301 Burleson Blvd – Burleson

*Saturday November 25

Panther Island Brewing

1p-8p

501 N Main St – Ft Worth

*Monday November 27

Harris Methodist Hospital Night Shift

10p-2a

1301 Pennsylvania Ave – Ft. Worth

*Wednesday November 29

Turning Point Beer

5p-9p

1307 Brown Trail – Bedford

*Thursday November 30

Truck Yard Alliance 

4p-11p 

3101 Prairie Vista Dr – Ft. Worth

*Friday December 1

Mansfield Hometown Holidays 

Tree Lighting and Drone Show

5p-9p

The LOT Downtown 110 S Main St – Mansfield 

Upcoming Schedule

*Wednesday October 11 @Silver Star Distillery for a high school reunion 6p-9p

1734 E El Paso St-Fort Worth

*Thursday October 12 @ Truck Yard Alliance 11a-9p

3101 Prairie Vista Dr-Fort Worth

Friday October 13 @Turning Point Beer 6p-9p

1307 Brown Trail-Bedford

*Saturday October 14 @ Truck Yard Alliance 11a-9p

3101 Prairie Vista Dr-Fort Worth

*Monday October 16 @ Harris Methodist SOUTHWEST Hospital 10p-2a

6100 Harris Pkwy-Fort Worth

*Wednesday October 18 @ TX Whiskey 6p-9p

2601 Whiskey Ranch Rd-Fort Worth

*Thursday October 19 @ Truck Yard Alliance 11a-9p

3101 Prairie Vista Dr-Fort Worth

*Saturday October 21 @ Christ’s Haven Fall Festival

4200 Keller Haslet Rd-Keller

*Saturday October 21 @ Burleson’s Boo Bash 5:30p-8:30p

500 W Hidden Creek Pkwy-Burleson

*Monday October 23 @ Harris Methodist DOWNTOWN 10p-2a

1301 Pennsylvania Ave- Fort Worth

*Wednesday October 25 @ Pilot Thomas 11a-1:30p

1501 Mustang Dr-Grapevine

*Wednesday October 25 @ Panther Island Brewing 5p-9p

501 N Main St- Fort Worth

*Friday October 27 @ Ennis Autumn Daze 4pm-Close

*Saturday October 28 @ Ennis Autumn Daze 10am-Close

*Sunday October 29 @ Ennis Autumn Daze 11am-Close

201 NW Main St-Ennis

**Private Corporate Bookings not listed**

Upcoming Schedule

*Wednesday September 13 @ Turning Point Beer, 6p-9p

1307 Brown Trail-Bedford

*Thursday September 14 @Northstar Crossing HOA, 5p-8p

100 Crossing Point Dr-Weatherford

*Friday September 15 @WineHaus for Food Truck Fridays and Jazz, 6p-9p

1628 Park Place Ave-Fort Worth

*Saturday September 16 @ Shaq’s Bass All Star Festival, 4p-12a

Panther Island Pavilion, 395 Purcey St-Fort Worth

*Thursday September 21@171 Food Row 4p-10p

209 SH-171-Godley

*Friday Sept 22 @ Cypress at Lewisville 5p-8p

2436 S Valley Parkway-Lewisville

*Saturday September 23 @Neutral Ground Brewing 12p-6p

2929 Race St-Fort Worth

*Saturday Night September 23 @ Harris Hospital Downtown Night Shift 10p-2a

1301 Pennsylvania Ave-Fort Worth

*Tuesday September 26 @ Truck Yard Alliance 4p-11p

3101 Prairie Vista Dr-Fort Worth

*Wednesday September 27 @ Turning Point Beer

1307 Brown Trail-Bedford

*Thursday September 28 @ Truck Yard Alliance 11a-9p

3101 Prairie Vista Dr-Fort Worth

**Private Corporate Bookings not listed**

Here is where you can fin us this week!

Here’s a little eye candy of how we build the Chef Joe’s Big Meatball sub while I also tell you where to find us this week…

We’ve got a great week coming up-Here’s all the amazing places you can find us!

👉Tuesday 8/29 Panther Island Brewing 5p-9p
👉Wednesday 8/30 Hilltop Truck Park (Northlake) 11a-8pm
👉Thursday 8/31 JPS Hospital Night Shift 10p-2a
👉Friday 9/1 The Clairborne Apartments (near 360 & W. Carrier-Grand Prairie)
5:30p-8p
👉Saturday 9/2 171 Food Row 5p-9p
👉Sunday 9/3 Truck Yard Alliance

Coming up this week!

There are so many great ways to catch us coming up this week! 👇👇👇

🇮🇹Thursday 8/17-Panther Island Brewing,5p-9p, its 80s trivia night! 

501 N. Main- Ft Worth

🇮🇹Friday 8/18-Overton Business Center 11a-1:30p

4150 International Plaza, Ft Worth

🇮🇹Friday Night 8/18-171 Food Row, 5p-9p, 

209 SH-171, Godley, TX

🇮🇹Saturday 8/19 Texas Ranch RV Resort, 5p-8p

9101 US-67, Alvarado

🇮🇹 Sunday 8/20 JPS Night Shift, 10p-2a

1500 S Main, Ft Worth

Grand Prairie Hatch Chile Fest Today!

Today we’re at the Grand Prairie Hatch Green Chile Fest from 8a-2p! We are featuring a Chef’s Special Event Menu including a Hatch Green Chile Strata and Frangelico Italian Toast…🤤
We will also still be offering our regular breakfast and full menus. See you there!

Truck Yard Alliance! Tuesday 8/1 4p-11p

We’re beyond excited to be heading to the Truck Yard Alliance tonight, 4p-11p! We’ll be bringing the best in Italian street cuisine! Ask us about our gluten free and vegetarian options. Order from the window or online from your table, we’ll text you when your food is ready! Get started at haleonwheelsfood.com/menu. See ya there!

Sunday Brunch

Join us as we serve Sunday Brunch 10a-2p at 1212 Hurley Ave-Ft. Worth, in collaboration with Sugarman’s Lounge inside the Hotel Revel. Featuring The Paisano breakfast hoagie, we’ll be serving our breakfast menu in addition to our regular menu. Place your order online from your table, and we’ll send you a text when your food is ready! Get started at haleonwheelsfood.com/menu. 

Loaded Italian Fries

Loaded Italian Fries, what can we say? You’re welcome! We start with perfectly golden French fries, we load ‘em up with Italian cheese mix, our homemade pepperoni marinara, then you get to a choose a topping-Meatball, Italian Sausage, Chicken Parm or Eggplant Parm (Make it a DELUXE and get all four…). We top all of that with olives, pepperoncini, homemade pickled onions and freshly grated parmesan and parsley. They’re amazing! Here is where you can try them this weekend!

👉Thursday 7/27 11a-2p: US Bowling
621 Six Flags Dr-Arlington

👉Thursday 7/27 4p-9p: 171 Food Row
Godley

👉Friday 7/28 6p-9:30p: Turning Point Beer
Bedford

👉Saturday 7/29 8a-12p: Grand Prairie Farmers Market

👉Sunday 7/30 10a-1p: Sunday Brunch
1212 Hurley Ave-Fort Worth
Sugarman’s